National Judicial Academy P-1099: Workshop for Additional District Judges $04^{th} - 06^{th}$ May, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Mahtab Ahmad	Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shiv Kumar -I	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Hemant Bhagwantrao Gaikwad	District Judge, Dindoshi, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Girish R. Agrawal	District Judge, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharyya	Additional District Judge, Nadia, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Biplab Roy	Additional District Judge, Nadia, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Keerti	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sunita Toppo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Dr. Ajay Gulati	Additional District Judge, Saket, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	Additional District Judge, Shahdara, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Manash Baruah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cachar, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Syed Imdadur Rahman	Additional District Judge, Charaideo, Assam
13	Gujarat	Ms. Asha Nilesh Anjaria	Additional District Judge, Kheda, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Jaswant Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. S.C. Katal	Principal District Judge, Kishtwar, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kossar Ahmad Qureshi	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Kaushal Kishor Jha	Additional Principal Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Saraikela, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Mr. Veerappa Veerabhadrappa Mallapur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalaburgi, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. I.F. Bidari	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. Hafees Mohammed	District Judge, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala
22	Kerala	Mr. Sabarinathan P.	District Judge, Vatakara, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Kastwar	Secretary, State Legal Service Authority, Katni, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Nivedita Mudgal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh

25	Madras	Ms. T. Indrani	District Judge/III Additional District Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
26	Orissa	Mr. Rajkishore Nayak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Angul, Odisha
27	Orissa	Mr. Sitikantha Samal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolangir, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Piyush Kamal Dixit	Additional District Judge, Begusarai, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Krishna Bihari Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gaya, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Narender Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karnal, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jatinder Pal Singh Khurmi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gurdaspur, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Ms. Seema Juneja	Additional District Judge, Alwar, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Amar Verma	Additional District Judge, Alwer, Rajasthan